We look forward to answering your email

Postal address:
Melbourne Midwifery Collective
C/O Clare Lane Midwifery Services
3 Sharrow Road
Mitcham 3132
For fax details, please contact the midwife.

    Clare Lane

Mob:    0416 130 291

Email: clare.lane@optusnet.com.au

Location: Mitcham & Carlton

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • b-googleplus
  • Facebook

    Juliana Brennan

Mob:    0419 253 778

Email: juliana@mamatotomidwives.com.au

Location: Yarra Valley & Clifton Hill

    Louise Noorbergen

Mob:    0409 594 676

Email: lnoorbergen@gmail.com

Location: Montrose 

    Emma Ryder

Mob:    0488 962 231

Email: emmaryder68@yahoo.com.au

Location: Melbourne & Lanceston

    Helen Ireland

Mob:   0421 108 056

Email: helencareyireland@hotmail.com

Location: East Oakleigh

    Cindy Coulson

Mob: 0439 397 018

Email: thebirthwife@gmail.com

Location: South Eastern suburbs of Melbourne, East, West and South Gippsland.

   Danielle Sorbello

Mob:   0455 489 691

Email: danielle@mamatotomidwives.com.au

Location: Yarra Valley & Clifton Hill

  • Facebook

    Erin Coggins

Mob:    0404 996 815

Email:  epfcoggins@gmail.com

Location: Melbourne 

  • Facebook

    Amanda Schmidt

Mob:  0433 546 775 

Email: amanda@embracingbirthsg.com

Location: Inverloch, South Gippsland, Mornington Peninsula, SE suburbs of Melbourne. 

    Dina Phillips

Mob: 0491 205 305

Email: dina@mamatotomidwives.com.au

Location: Melbourne

Danielle:  0455 489 691          Clare :       0416 130 291 

Emma :    0488 962 231           Louise:     0409 594 676

Helen:      0421 108 056           Juliana:     0419 253 778

Erin:         0404 996 815           Amanda:  0433 546 775

Dina:        0491 205 305           Cindy:       0439 397 018

© MMC 2016 
 

Please note we do not have professional indemity insurance (PII) for labour & birth. Midwives have a regulatory requirement to have PII but are unable to obtain the product due to a world wide shortage of  PII for midwives. Therefore midwives in private practice have been provided with an exemption for homebirth until December 2021.

The midwives working within the Collective have  PII for antenatal and postnatal care with MIGA.